News

Workshop Dates 2020

Sunday 29th March @ 1pm - Spring has sprung - cancelled

Sunday 7th June @ 1pm - Summer days - cancelled

Sunday 13th September @ 1pm - Autumn Glows

Sunday 1st November @ 1pm - Winter Woollies

Cost £40 which includes afternoon tea served in the farmhouse lounge. £10 deposit secures your space.

 

 

Christmas wreath workshop dates 2020

Sat 28rd November @ 10am/2pm

Sun 29th November @ 10am/2pm

Wednesday 2nd December @ 2pm

Sat 5th December @ 10am/2pm

Sun 6th December @ 10am/2pm

Sat 12th December @ 2pm

Sun 13th December @ 2pm

Learn how to create a beautiful door wreath to enjoy over the festive season, cost £40 which includes tea/coffee and shortbread. £10 deposit secures your space.

Weddings

Dates available for 2020/21 brides, free consultation with no obligation. 

 

CHRISTMAS SHOP OPENS 1st Dec 2020, 7 days a week, 9am - 5pm

CHRISTMAS TREES CAN BE PRE ORDERED OR COME ALONG AND CHOOSE YOUR OWN, TREES CAN BE NETTED FOR EASY TRANSPORTATION OR USE OUR DELIVERY SERVICE.

DOOR WREATHS, SYMPATHY TRIBUTES, HOLLY BALLS AND LOTS MORE TO BE PURCHASED FROM PIRNHALL FARM, STIRLING.

LOOK FORWARD TO CATCHING UP WITH OLD AND NEW CUSTOMERS.

New for 2021 childrens party workshops.

More information to follow.